Norton-Sub-Hamdon Primary School
New Road, Norton-sub-Hamdon, Stoke-Sub-Hamdon, TA14 6SF 01935 881815
West Chinnock Primary School
Scotts Way, Crewkerne, Somerset, TA18 7PU
01935 881367


Liz Stiddard

Jamie Caswell

Simon Roughsedge (Chair)

Elizabeth Griffiths

Michael Hewitson

Vee Cockerell

Sophie Staple

Stephanie Bailey

Charlotte Guest

Olly Donaldson

Sue Bulley (Associate Governor)

Ed Goddard

Oliver Patrick

Heidi Knight (Clerk to Governors)

We are looking for new Governors for our Governing Board. Please see the information below:

Governing Board advert

We currently have a vacancy for a Parent Governor. Please see the documents below:

Parent Governor Vacancy Letter

Qualification and Disqualification Disclaimer

Parent Governor Vacancy Nomination Form

Attendance Report 2019/2020

List of Governors 2020/2021

News Flash: There will be NO 'Open Morning' on Saturday 7th November 2020 due to the current Lockdown restrictions. Thank you for your understanding